Volunteer Needs

As ministry needs continue to grow here at Grace, we encourage you to prayerfully consider using the gifts God has given you to volunteer.

Connections

Engage Center Volunteer – After services ( 20 minutes)  - 10 people
Email: kim.stroh@gracebaptist.org

Hospitality

Ushers

1st service, 2-3
2nd service, 5

Greeters

3-4 per service

Email: ushers@gracebaptist.org

Safety Team

Medical, Law Enforcement, Civilian  
Email: safety@gracebaptist.org

Tech

All areas (audio, video, general) both pros and those looking to learn.
Email: garrett.mcgrath@gracebaptist.org

Media

Sunday Service / Event Photographers
Sunday Service / Event Videographers
Email: communications@gracebaptist.org

Grace Kids

Children’s ministries
Email: kids@gracebaptist.org

Student Ministries

Route 56, JR High & High School
Email: Studentministries@gracebaptist.org

Grace Young Adults

Email: gya@gracebaptist.org

Library

Weekend Circulation (Checkout Counter) – Adults only
Sunday morning shifts – 4 adults needed
Weekend Page (Shelving & Helping) – 2 Adults or Teens needed
Time commitment = 45 min., 2x mo.

Email: library@gracebaptist.org

Outreach

Local Evangelism events & opportunities visit: www.gracebaptist.org/localoutreach

Worship

Special Organizational Projects—Musical ability not needed. 
Instrumental and vocal auditions—looking for drummers, electric guitarists, acoustic guitarists, and bass players. 
Email: music@gracebaptist.org

Grace Theatre

We welcome actors, writers, directors, and all crew positions!
Email: theatre@gracebaptist.org