Glad you're joining us for our Online Services on Sundays!


Grace Kids Live at 10:15am


Sunday, November 29, 2020 | Download:  Coloring Sheet and Notes



Main Service at 11am

Recorded live at the 9:00 Service


Sunday, November 29, 2020 | Download: Grace Weekly and Sermon Notes  |  Download: Song Sheet  | Download:  Membership Ballot Preview  |  Download: Service Transcript

 


Watch here or click to watch on Facebook or YouTube


Grace Kids Live Past Episodes

Sunday, March 19th, 2020 - PRESENT

Sunday, November 29, 2020 |  Download:  Coloring Sheet and Notes   |  Download:  Song Sheet
Celebration Sunday, November 22, 2020 |  Download:  Coloring Sheet   |  Download:  Song Sheet
Sunday, November 15, 2020 |  Download:  Grace Kids Coloring Sheet, Notes   |  Download:  Song Sheet
Sunday, November 8, 2020 |  Download:  Grace Kids Coloring Sheet, Notes   |  Download:  Song Sheet
Sunday, November 1, 2020 |  Download: Grace Kids Coloring Sheet, Notes  |  Download:  Song Sheet
Sunday, October 25, 2020  |  Download:  Grace Kids Coloring Sheet, Notes  |  Download:  Song Sheet
Sunday, October 18, 2020  |  Download: Grace Kids Coloring Sheet, Notes  |  Download:  Song Sheet
Sunday, October 11, 2020  |  Download:  Grace Kids Coloring Sheet, Notes  |  Download:  Song Sheet
Sunday, October 4, 2020 | Download:  Grace Kids Coloring Sheet, Notes  |  Download:  Song Sheet
Sunday, September 27, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet, Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet

Sunday, September 20, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet, Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, September 13, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet, Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, September 6, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet, Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, August 30, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet, Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, August 23, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet, Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, August 16, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet, Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, August 9, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet, Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, August 2, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet, Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, July 26, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet, Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, July 19, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet, Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, July 12, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet, Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, July 5, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet, Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, June 28, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet | Download: Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, June 21, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet | Download: Father's Day Activity | Download: Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, June 14, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet | Download: Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, June 7, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet | Download: Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, May 31, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet | Download: Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, May 24, 2020 | Download: Lesson Sheet | Download: Stew Craft | Download: Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, May 17, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet | Download: Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, May 10, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet & Mother's Day Card | Download: Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, May 3, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet | Download: Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, April 26, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet | Download: Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, April 19, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet | Download: Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet | Download: Kid Craft Instructions | Download: Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, April 5, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet | Download: Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet
Sunday, March 19, 2020 | Download: Coloring Sheet | Download: Kids Notes | Download: Song Sheet

 

Main Services:  Jesus in All of Life  -  Past Episodes

September, 3/6 2020 - PRESENT



Sunday, November 29, 2020  |  Download:  Grace Weekly and Sermon Notes  |   Download:  Song Sheet  |  Download:  Membership Ballot preview   |  Download:  Service Transcript
Celebration Sunday, November 22, 2020  |  Download:  Bulletin   Download:  Song Sheet  |  Download:  Service Transcript
Sunday, November 15, 2020 with Dr. Horn  |  Download:  Grace Weekly, Sermon Notes   Download:  Song Sheet  |  Download:  Service Transcript
Sunday, November 8, 2020  |  Download:  Grace Weekly, Sermon Notes   Download:  Song Sheet  |  Download:  Service Transcript
Sunday, November 1, 2020  |  Download:  Grace Weekly, Sermon Notes  Song Sheet  |  Download:  Service Transcript
Sunday, October 25, 2020  |  Download:  Grace Weekly, Sermon Notes, Song Sheet  |  Download:  Service Transcript
Thursday Oct 15, Sunday Oct 18, 2020  |  Download:  Grace Weekly, Sermon Notes, Song Sheet
Thursday Oct 8, Sunday Oct 11, 2020  |  Download:  Grace Weekly, Sermon Notes, Song Sheet
Thursday Oct 1 and Sunday Oct 4, 2020 | Download:  Grace Weekly, Sermon Notes, Song Sheet
Thursday Sept 24 and Sunday 27, 2020 | Download:  Grace Weekly, Sermon Notes, Song Sheet  | Download: Service Transcript
Thursday and Sunday, September 17 and 20, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes, Grace Weekly, Song Sheet |  Download: Service Transcript
Thursday and Sunday, September 10 and 13, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes, Grace Weekly, Song Sheet |  Download: Service Transcript
Thursday and Sunday, September 3 and 6, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes, Grace Weekly, Song Sheet |  Download: Service Transcript



Portraits of Old Testament Faith

Sunday, June 7th, 2020 - August 30, 2020

Thursday and Sunday, August 27 and 30, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes, Grace Weekly and Song Sheet |  Download: Service Transcript
Thursday and Sunday, August 20 and 23, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes, Grace Weekly and Song Sheet |  Download: Service Transcript
Thursday and Sunday, August 13 and 16, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes, Grace Weekly and Song Sheet |  Download: Service Transcript
Thursday and Sunday, August 6 and 9, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes, Grace Weekly and Song Sheet |  Download: Service Transcript
Thursday and Sunday, July 30, August 2, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes, Grace Weekly and Song Sheet |  Download: Service Transcript
Thursday and Sunday, July 23, 26, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes, Grace Weekly and Song Sheet |  Download: Service Transcript
Thursday and Sunday, July 16,19, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes, Grace Weekly and Song Sheet |  Download: Service Transcript
Sunday, July 12, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes, Grace Weekly and Song Sheet |  Download: Service Transcript
Sunday, July 5, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes, Grace Weekly and Song Sheet |  Download: Service Transcript
Sunday, June 28, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes, Grace Weekly and Song Sheet |  Download: Service Transcript
Sunday, June 21, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes | Download: Song Sheet | Download: Service Transcript
Sunday, June 14, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes | Download: Song Sheet | Download: Service Transcript
Sunday, June 7, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes | Download: Song Sheet | Download: Service Transcript


Living In a World Gone Mad

May 10th-31st


Sunday, May 31, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes | Download: Song Sheet | Download: Service Transcript
Sunday, May 24, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes | Download: Song Sheet | Download: Service Transcript
Sunday, May 17, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes | Download: Song Sheet | Download: Service Transcript
Sunday, May 10, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes | Download: Song Sheet | Download: Service Transcript


That You May Believe: A Study in John

March 15th-29th | April 19th -May 3rd


Sunday, May 3, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes | Download: Song Sheet | Download: Service Transcript
Sunday, April 26, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes | Download: Song Sheet | Download: Service Transcript
Sunday, April 19, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes | Download: Song Sheet | Download: Service Transcript
Sunday, March 29, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes | Download: Song Sheet | Download: Service Transcript
Sunday, March 22, 2020 | Download Sermon Notes  | Download: Service Transcript
Sunday, March 15, 2020 | Download Sermon Notes


Easter Weekend

Palm Sunday, Good Friday, Easter Morning


Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes | Download: Song Sheet | Download: Service Transcript
Good Friday, April 10, 2020 | Download: Song Sheet
Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020 | Download: Sermon Notes | Download: Song Sheet | Download: Service Transcript